• Re: favorite music

From Drinkmud_Thrustraw@VERT/THEMIDNI to Zombie Mambo on Thu Apr 2 12:26:50 2020
    Iron maiden is great. While definitely not as good as their older stuff, I think 'A matter of Life and Death' was pretty good for a modern maiden album.

Also I'm fairly new to BBS. Am I replying correctly? I'm not sure how to quote previous messages.

---
    þ Synchronet þ THE MIDNIGHT CAFE -- themidnightcafe.ddns.net The Last Stand For Free Speech O
  • From The Lizard Master@VERT/NITEEYES to Drinkmud_Thrustraw on Thu Apr 2 22:31:26 2020
    Re: Re: favorite music
    By: Drinkmud_Thrustraw to Zombie Mambo on Thu Apr 02 2020 12:26 pm

Iron maiden is great. While definitely not as good as their older stuff, I think 'A matter of Life and Death' was pretty good for a modern maiden album.

Also I'm fairly new to BBS. Am I replying correctly? I'm not sure how to quote previous messages.

I use space bar to check off what is quoted assuming you are using the default sync reply (I think you were from vert).

---TLM

---
    þ Synchronet þ My Brand-New BBS
  • From HusTler@VERT/HAVENS to The Lizard Master on Sat Apr 4 12:59:27 2020
    By: The Lizard Master to Drinkmud_Thrustraw on Thu Apr 02 2020 10:31 pm

I use space bar to check off what is quoted assuming you are using the default sync reply (I think you were from vert).

Yep.. you got it. Other editors like Slyedit are different. When is doubt just use the help menu for the editor you using.

HusTler@havens.synchro.net
    Proud operator Synchronet BBS

---
    þ Synchronet þ Havens BBS havens.synchro.net
  • From HusTler@VERT/HAVENS to The Lizard Master on Sat Apr 4 13:00:09 2020
    By: The Lizard Master to Drinkmud_Thrustraw on Thu Apr 02 2020 10:31 pm

Yep.. you got it. Other editors like Slyedit are different. When in doubt just use the help menu for the editor you using.

HusTler@havens.synchro.net
    Proud operator Synchronet BBS

---
    þ Synchronet þ Havens BBS havens.synchro.net