working at amazon

By Ogg on Sun Apr 18 13:03:00 2021

Latest reply by Elf on Fri May 14 10:06:00 2021

0 / 6  0 / 0
Suggested nets

By Brian Rogers on Fri May 7 08:39:15 2021

Latest reply by Nelgin on Sun May 9 15:13:46 2021

Duckdns

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Wed May 5 08:46:00 2021

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Sun May 9 09:18:00 2021

Thrift Shopping

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Wed May 5 06:49:00 2021

Latest reply by Hextor on Sat May 8 10:16:36 2021

BBS Client on an old iMac running OS9

By Knightbbs on Sat Apr 10 00:45:56 2021

Latest reply by Otto Reverse on Fri May 7 10:00:00 2021

What podcasts do you listen to

By Knightbbs on Fri Apr 16 00:54:23 2021

Latest reply by Knightbbs on Fri May 7 00:41:48 2021

What podcasts do you list

By JIMMY ANDERSON on Tue May 4 09:40:00 2021

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Tue May 4 09:40:00 2021

Re: GAB

By Gamgee on Mon Mar 15 20:33:00 2021

Latest reply by Zouf on Sun May 2 12:08:14 2021

1 / 13  0 / 2
Re: shift sitting and wat

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Thu Apr 29 06:53:00 2021

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Thu Apr 29 06:53:00 2021

Facebook

By Roalt on Sat Mar 27 05:10:10 2021

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Mon Apr 26 14:15:00 2021

1 / 1  0 / 0
a dear deer visitor

By Ogg on Sat Apr 10 09:04:00 2021

Latest reply by hollowone on Sun Apr 25 21:45:00 2021

1 / 1  0 / 0
One more test

By Gandolf on Sun Apr 25 21:40:35 2021

Latest reply by Gandolf on Sun Apr 25 21:40:35 2021

A rant about Chinese charecters

By Squiddie on Sun Apr 25 14:05:23 2021

Latest reply by Squiddie on Sun Apr 25 14:05:23 2021

Test

By Nopants on Thu Mar 18 22:02:00 2021

Latest reply by fusion on Sun Apr 25 06:55:00 2021

Celebrate Independent Bookstore Day

By Ogg on Sat Apr 24 10:43:01 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Sat Apr 24 10:43:01 2021

When you press a menu key that doesn't exist would you rather...

By Nelgin on Thu Apr 22 01:29:01 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Sat Apr 24 09:19:02 2021

POLL
hello

By group3 on Fri Apr 23 15:19:44 2021

Latest reply by Multiplemiggs on Fri Apr 23 17:18:00 2021

How can I get started on ANSI art and stuff

By Enigma on Tue Apr 20 12:02:52 2021

Latest reply by Underminer on Wed Apr 21 18:25:46 2021

TRS-80 Model 102

By Zouf on Fri Apr 2 09:35:10 2021

Latest reply by Dr. What on Wed Apr 21 07:47:00 2021

new diet

By MRO on Sun Apr 4 23:44:38 2021

Latest reply by lynx769 on Tue Apr 20 10:36:00 2021

0 / 0  0 / 2
Banggood US?

By Dumas Walker on Wed Apr 14 11:13:00 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Mon Apr 19 17:42:55 2021

Re: privacy, not a big deal, nothing to hide

By Terminator on Sun Apr 4 02:46:11 2021

Latest reply by Dream Master on Mon Apr 19 15:18:00 2021

Havens BBS

By Vlk-451 on Tue Apr 6 23:00:24 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Apr 18 18:51:39 2021

amazon / ebay

By Ogg on Mon Apr 5 15:59:00 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Sun Apr 18 14:51:00 2021

Working out the Kinks

By Nikadimus on Fri Apr 16 19:58:00 2021

Latest reply by Lupine Furmen on Sat Apr 17 08:16:18 2021

Facebook, eBay..

By Ogg on Sat Mar 27 21:31:00 2021

Latest reply by Zouf on Fri Apr 16 14:10:23 2021

1 / 1  0 / 0
quote some of the prior message so we can follow

By Ogg on Fri Apr 9 07:50:00 2021

Latest reply by Nightfox on Sun Apr 11 18:31:06 2021

XPS Boards

By Vlk-451 on Sat Apr 10 18:51:05 2021

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Sat Apr 10 18:51:05 2021

Re: Vertrauen login seque

By Mauro Veiga on Tue Mar 16 12:10:00 2021

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Sat Apr 10 11:17:00 2021

covid purge

By Ogg on Thu Apr 8 22:48:00 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Sat Apr 10 09:55:00 2021

Re: Gaia Online

By Vlk-451 on Thu Apr 1 12:37:34 2021

Latest reply by Knightbbs on Sat Apr 10 00:34:00 2021

Test Message

By Nightshade on Fri Apr 9 13:18:52 2021

Latest reply by Nelgin on Fri Apr 9 10:52:49 2021

Moe's Tavern

By NIENKE MEIJER on Tue Apr 6 00:05:00 2021

Latest reply by Zouf on Wed Apr 7 02:45:41 2021

Whats Your Opinion on amiga and amigaos

By Omega Darkstorm on Thu Apr 1 12:22:46 2021

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Mon Apr 5 14:45:11 2021

Whats Your Opinion on ami

By Kevin on Sat Apr 3 11:30:00 2021

Latest reply by Zouf on Sun Apr 4 14:52:20 2021

door game: shadow board

By xbit on Thu Apr 1 14:26:24 2021

Latest reply by xbit on Thu Apr 1 14:26:24 2021

Re: Censorship and crap

By Terminator on Fri Mar 26 04:21:34 2021

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Thu Apr 1 12:48:01 2021

1 / 3  0 / 0
Re: Rental Apps

By Terminator on Wed Mar 24 21:14:00 2021

Latest reply by Terminator on Wed Mar 31 04:11:18 2021

BBS Regonality

By Divarin on Thu Mar 18 08:47:22 2021

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sat Mar 27 10:41:00 2021

0 / 2  0 / 0
modems and community BBSes..hot again

By Ogg on Sat Mar 20 09:57:00 2021

Latest reply by Rampage on Sat Mar 27 08:02:43 2021

test

By Terminator on Fri Mar 19 03:44:40 2021

Latest reply by Rmh on Fri Mar 26 17:10:10 2021

on a way, i managed to get back

By Silver on Sun Mar 21 19:29:06 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Thu Mar 25 09:23:00 2021

Re: Rush Limbaugh

By Nightfox on Mon Mar 15 21:28:16 2021

Latest reply by Lupine Furmen on Wed Mar 24 15:32:51 2021

nostalgia: postcards,stories +other

By Ogg on Wed Mar 24 10:06:00 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Wed Mar 24 10:06:00 2021

vaccine does not work for 5% of people

By Ogg on Mon Mar 22 22:27:00 2021

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Wed Mar 24 07:11:00 2021

Re: modems and community

By Andeddu on Tue Mar 16 12:47:54 2021

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Tue Mar 23 07:24:00 2021

Re: Microsoft ending 32-bit support in Windo

By Tracker1 on Mon Mar 15 20:06:30 2021

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Mon Mar 22 06:29:38 2021

Vertrauen login sequence

By Ogg on Sun Mar 21 20:56:00 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Sun Mar 21 20:56:00 2021

Re: China to lead AI by 2

By Tracker1 on Mon Mar 15 19:07:39 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Mar 21 14:13:49 2021

0 / 1  0 / 0
oxp: reading manuals cover-to-cover

By Ogg on Sun Mar 21 07:57:00 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Sun Mar 21 07:57:00 2021

Re: National Enquirer..BBSes..realitycheckBB

By Terminator on Tue Mar 16 16:28:33 2021

Latest reply by Dr. What on Thu Mar 18 09:18:00 2021