I made people mad on twitter for saying the truth (2)

By Hylian on Fri Oct 15 09:50:25 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Sat Oct 16 10:43:22 2021

covid

By MRO on Tue Aug 24 22:34:52 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Sat Oct 16 10:40:20 2021

0 / 20  0 / 5
josh renault hacker

By MRO on Fri Oct 15 10:59:39 2021

Latest reply by Dr. What on Sat Oct 16 08:44:00 2021

1 / 1  0 / 0
Making enemied on twitter is sadly too easy

By Hylian on Fri Oct 15 09:30:43 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Fri Oct 15 12:01:00 2021

Buy Cocaine online, Pure Cocaine for Sale, Buy heroin online,

By jamesalex241993 on Fri Oct 15 03:28:28 2021

Latest reply by jamesalex241993 on Fri Oct 15 03:28:28 2021

Apple Pay Notice - MWB's

By Ed Vance on Tue Oct 12 21:19:00 2021

Latest reply by Ed Vance on Tue Oct 12 21:19:00 2021

Garbled Characters When Quoted

By The Millionaire on Sun Oct 10 07:04:01 2021

Latest reply by The Millionaire on Mon Oct 11 12:47:46 2021

0 / 7  1 / 3
Best online gaming platform

By Judews on Sun Aug 1 17:28:43 2021

Latest reply by Stripecat on Sun Oct 10 22:25:08 2021

0 / 0  0 / 2
Anyone seen MarisaG

By Hustler on Fri Oct 8 14:12:15 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Oct 10 12:26:05 2021

0 / 0  0 / 1
crosslinked?

By Ogg on Fri Oct 8 00:21:00 2021

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sat Oct 9 19:09:00 2021

My return to myspace

By Hylian on Tue Oct 5 16:37:01 2021

Latest reply by Denn on Sat Oct 9 09:33:50 2021

0 / 2  0 / 0
BBS Down

By Hustler on Fri Oct 8 14:36:58 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Sat Oct 9 03:47:12 2021

before n after

By Ogg on Sat Oct 9 01:12:00 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Sat Oct 9 01:12:00 2021

Testing

By Captain Kiwi on Thu Aug 26 01:28:00 2021

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Fri Oct 8 20:52:47 2021

0 / 1  0 / 0
(not) having a job

By fang-castro on Mon Oct 4 18:08:00 2021

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Fri Oct 8 18:26:02 2021

0 / 1  0 / 0
Beverage container deposits

By Nightfox on Fri Oct 1 21:20:31 2021

Latest reply by Ed Vance on Fri Oct 8 13:09:00 2021

just sayin' ...

By Ogg on Wed Oct 6 20:40:00 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Wed Oct 6 20:40:00 2021

Greetings and Salutations

By Vlk-451 on Wed Oct 6 12:45:15 2021

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Wed Oct 6 12:45:15 2021

THEVIPERBBS

By Theviper on Tue Oct 5 12:26:34 2021

Latest reply by Theviper on Tue Oct 5 12:26:34 2021

LetsEncrypt

By Brian Rogers on Fri Oct 1 18:28:00 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Tue Oct 5 10:05:00 2021

Re: Before Bandwidth / Af

By Warp 4 on Mon Sep 27 09:04:09 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Sun Oct 3 09:41:00 2021

Re: DOVE-Net message base

By fang-castro on Sat Oct 2 12:31:00 2021

Latest reply by Cozmo on Sat Oct 2 18:28:00 2021

a trip and fall

By Ogg on Fri Sep 24 23:39:00 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Fri Oct 1 20:03:00 2021

Test

By Cozmo on Tue Sep 28 20:44:00 2021

Latest reply by Greg Meckel on Thu Sep 30 19:32:49 2021

DOVE-Net message bases problem

By Coz on Thu Sep 30 17:47:51 2021

Latest reply by Coz on Thu Sep 30 17:47:51 2021

How can i change my country or city ?

By Baseballfan on Thu Sep 30 04:53:35 2021

Latest reply by Baseballfan on Thu Sep 30 04:53:35 2021

Re: hello from a lost exp

By Greenlfc on Fri Sep 17 07:04:00 2021

Latest reply by DaiTengu on Wed Sep 29 10:14:51 2021

0 / 1  0 / 0
On the subj of cola

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sat Sep 18 16:41:00 2021

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Tue Sep 28 15:21:00 2021

0 / 1  0 / 0
wordsearch v1.0

By Crashj on Sun Sep 26 21:23:45 2021

Latest reply by Crashj on Sun Sep 26 21:23:45 2021

hello from a lost explorer

By Hylian on Thu Sep 16 14:05:13 2021

Latest reply by Nightfox on Sat Sep 25 12:32:49 2021

1 / 1  0 / 0
archive.org downloads

By MRO on Sat Sep 25 12:17:28 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Sat Sep 25 12:17:28 2021

1 / 1  0 / 0
Macintosh Classic: internet over AppleTalk on the built in disk?

By Turbothewolfhog on Thu Sep 23 14:39:32 2021

Latest reply by Turbothewolfhog on Thu Sep 23 14:39:32 2021

Re: Coca Cola vs Pepsi

By Vlk-451 on Thu Aug 12 18:28:32 2021

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thu Sep 23 13:49:53 2021

0 / 4  0 / 0
Best online gaming platfo

By JIMMY ANDERSON on Mon Sep 20 22:02:00 2021

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Mon Sep 20 22:02:00 2021

FSED for Multimail

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sat Sep 18 23:45:00 2021

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Sat Sep 18 23:45:00 2021

Back to The BBS Part 5: The Underground

By hyjinx on Fri Aug 6 20:28:00 2021

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Fri Sep 17 19:24:00 2021

1 / 6  1 / 4
Anybody Online

By Virus on Fri Aug 6 14:57:10 2021

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Fri Sep 17 19:20:00 2021

0 / 1  0 / 1
Greenlights - Matthew McConaughey

By Ogg on Wed Sep 15 02:47:00 2021

Latest reply by Arelor on Thu Sep 16 14:46:50 2021

Hi everyone

By Turbothewolfhog on Sun Sep 12 10:24:41 2021

Latest reply by Turbothewolfhog on Wed Sep 15 16:44:06 2021

2 / 2  0 / 0
The dark abyss testing

By Chris on Mon Sep 6 17:44:07 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Thu Sep 9 13:47:00 2021

1 / 1  0 / 0
Hello Hello!

By Chris on Sun Aug 22 15:55:58 2021

Latest reply by Diamond Dave on Wed Sep 8 16:55:05 2021

telephone modem

By Greg Meckel on Wed Sep 8 15:07:52 2021

Latest reply by Greg Meckel on Wed Sep 8 15:07:52 2021

Buy DMT | Cocaine For Sale | Buy Xanax Online | Buy Meth Online | Weed For Sale

By reljones822 on Wed Sep 8 00:53:32 2021

Latest reply by reljones822 on Wed Sep 8 00:53:32 2021

Re: Hey

By MRO on Tue Jul 20 09:03:14 2021

Latest reply by Moondog on Mon Sep 6 20:48:00 2021

0 / 15  0 / 1
Test + Hello

By virgilv0x on Mon Jul 26 23:43:00 2021

Latest reply by Bennybraj on Mon Sep 6 13:58:27 2021

Re: Back to The BBS Part

By hyjinx on Wed Sep 1 22:03:00 2021

Latest reply by Lupine Furmen on Sun Sep 5 19:18:29 2021

1 / 1  0 / 0
whut?!

By fang-castro on Tue Aug 31 21:22:00 2021

Latest reply by Lupine Furmen on Sun Sep 5 19:16:42 2021

Heatwave

By The Millionaire on Thu Aug 12 07:23:15 2021

Latest reply by Moondog on Sat Sep 4 19:20:00 2021

1 / 11  1 / 4
Homemade ICs

By Ksource on Mon Aug 16 01:33:30 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Sat Sep 4 05:53:18 2021

0 / 4  0 / 1
Re: burger (meat) itself isn't the problem

By Cyberpope on Thu Aug 26 15:56:06 2021

Latest reply by Cyberpope on Thu Sep 2 07:23:44 2021

DOVEnet

By fang-castro on Mon Aug 30 23:03:00 2021

Latest reply by Warpslide on Tue Aug 31 07:52:00 2021

Vewy Qwiet

By The Millionaire on Wed Aug 18 19:04:50 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Aug 29 09:21:59 2021

1 / 9  2 / 7
Re: COVID-19 Vaccine

By Cyberpope on Thu Aug 26 15:54:22 2021

Latest reply by Cyberpope on Thu Aug 26 15:54:22 2021

HOW>}{ TO JOIN ILLUMINATI SOCIETY+27788676511 in Uganda

By bubuhu on Tue Aug 3 11:42:40 2021

Latest reply by princebhaini8 on Thu Aug 26 01:23:14 2021

0 / 0  0 / 1
Down-Voting

By The Millionaire on Sat Aug 21 12:45:15 2021

Latest reply by Gamgee on Sun Aug 22 15:40:00 2021

1 / 7  1 / 6
BBS Client on an old iMac running OS9

By rathoreshubhamm8 on Wed Aug 18 13:48:00 2021

Latest reply by Nightfox on Wed Aug 18 12:59:57 2021

KAMPALA JOIN ILLUMINATI IN UGANDA/JINJA+27660432483

By bubuhu on Tue Aug 3 11:43:21 2021

Latest reply by rathoreshubhamm8 on Tue Aug 17 14:08:57 2021

0 / 0  0 / 1
Sad News - Gregg Somes - Mortifis

By Vlk-451 on Thu Aug 12 18:22:23 2021

Latest reply by Gamgee on Fri Aug 13 21:56:00 2021

0 / 0  0 / 1
Re: Oculus Quest 2 VR

By Vlk-451 on Thu Aug 12 18:41:32 2021

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Thu Aug 12 18:41:32 2021

Re: bbs rant

By Vlk-451 on Thu Aug 12 18:25:07 2021

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Thu Aug 12 18:25:07 2021

StartMeStick Plug-in Operating System

By Ogg on Fri Jul 30 21:15:00 2021

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Fri Aug 6 16:43:00 2021

0 / 4  0 / 0
general

By Jas Hud on Wed Aug 4 12:21:10 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Wed Aug 4 21:30:22 2021

@UGANDA JOIN ILLUMINATI KAMPALA/JINJA+27724481232

By bubuhu on Tue Aug 3 11:43:00 2021

Latest reply by bubuhu on Tue Aug 3 11:43:00 2021

SSD CHEMICAL SOLUTION IN SOUTH AFRICA+27780171131,

By bubuhu on Tue Aug 3 11:42:19 2021

Latest reply by bubuhu on Tue Aug 3 11:42:19 2021

((SSD CHEMICAL SOLUTION IN MPUMALANGA+27724481232))

By bubuhu on Tue Aug 3 11:41:22 2021

Latest reply by bubuhu on Tue Aug 3 11:41:22 2021

ACTIVATION POWDER/SSD CHEMICAL SOLUTION IN KUWAIT+27609335000

By bubuhu on Tue Aug 3 11:40:58 2021

Latest reply by bubuhu on Tue Aug 3 11:40:58 2021

@BRAZIL/SAO PAULO SSD CHEMICAL SOLUTION+27660432483,

By bubuhu on Tue Aug 3 11:40:27 2021

Latest reply by bubuhu on Tue Aug 3 11:40:27 2021

@MPUMALANGA SSD CHEMICAL SOLUTION +27660432483 IN BRAZIL

By bubuhu on Tue Aug 3 11:40:08 2021

Latest reply by bubuhu on Tue Aug 3 11:40:08 2021

@BRAZIL SSD CHEMICAL SOLUTION IN KUWAIT+27660432483

By bubuhu on Tue Aug 3 11:39:13 2021

Latest reply by bubuhu on Tue Aug 3 11:39:13 2021

@SSD CHEMICAL SOLUTION IN DUBAI/KUWAIT +27724481232,

By bubuhu on Tue Aug 3 11:38:53 2021

Latest reply by bubuhu on Tue Aug 3 11:38:53 2021

@KUWAIT/DUBAI SSD CHEMICAL SOLUTION IN QATAR+27660432483,

By bubuhu on Tue Aug 3 11:38:30 2021

Latest reply by bubuhu on Tue Aug 3 11:38:30 2021

@SWITZERLAND SSD CHEMICAL SOLUTION+27609335000

By bubuhu on Tue Aug 3 11:38:00 2021

Latest reply by bubuhu on Tue Aug 3 11:38:00 2021

UNIVERSAL SSD CHEMICAL SOLUTIONS IN SOUTH AFRICA +27609335000

By bubuhu on Tue Aug 3 11:37:35 2021

Latest reply by bubuhu on Tue Aug 3 11:37:35 2021

@SOUTH AFRICA SSD CHEMICAL SOLUTION IN BRAZIL+27609335000

By bubuhu on Tue Aug 3 11:36:54 2021

Latest reply by bubuhu on Tue Aug 3 11:36:54 2021

nothing is "private"

By Ogg on Mon Aug 2 22:31:00 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Mon Aug 2 22:31:00 2021

Re: Greetings and Salutat

By Cyberpope on Sun Aug 1 14:28:24 2021

Latest reply by Cyberpope on Sun Aug 1 14:28:24 2021

BBSing and modem speeds

By Digital Man on Thu Jul 22 21:18:09 2021

Latest reply by Gamgee on Fri Jul 30 21:43:00 2021

0 / 2  0 / 0
Purchase ligit USA, European and Australian passport, driver license and more

By cynnkent on Thu Jul 29 22:30:08 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Fri Jul 30 08:24:16 2021

0 / 0  1 / 1
Captcha

By Lord Blackfair on Thu Jul 29 17:48:23 2021

Latest reply by Lord Blackfair on Thu Jul 29 17:48:23 2021

GMO crops and powerful pesticides have played havok

By Ogg on Mon Jul 26 19:49:00 2021

Latest reply by Andeddu on Wed Jul 28 17:49:03 2021

Re: working at amazon

By hollowone on Mon Jul 26 22:34:00 2021

Latest reply by hollowone on Mon Jul 26 22:34:00 2021

Re: pandemic: 2005

By Nightfox on Tue Jul 20 19:55:50 2021

Latest reply by Nightfox on Tue Jul 20 19:55:50 2021

drinks

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sun Jul 18 17:01:00 2021

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Sun Jul 18 17:01:00 2021