EST: 1984

By Gary McCulloch on Sat May 2 14:00:10 2020

Latest reply by Gary McCulloch on Sat May 2 14:00:10 2020

Commodore 64 Robot Guitar video

By bernardoone@netzero.net on Fri Mar 27 12:19:02 2020

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Thu Apr 23 17:09:19 2020

New Multimedia BBS - TURBO56K Protocol

By Thierry Olmedo on Sat Apr 18 21:55:29 2020

Latest reply by Daniel on Wed Apr 22 08:40:00 2020

Modern instant-on systems

By Daniel on Mon Apr 20 21:46:00 2020

Latest reply by Daniel on Mon Apr 20 21:46:00 2020

Join CommodoreNet

By Gary McCulloch on Sat Apr 18 04:51:37 2020

Latest reply by Gary McCulloch on Sat Apr 18 04:51:37 2020

Pagefox instruction manual in English!

By bernardoone@netzero.net on Sun Apr 12 17:19:02 2020

Latest reply by bernardoone@netzero.net on Sun Apr 12 17:19:02 2020

Needed (WTB): 80-column to (monochrome) composite?

By PaulM on Fri Apr 10 02:29:25 2020

Latest reply by PaulM on Fri Apr 10 02:29:25 2020

Next FCUG meeting - Sunday, April 19 (cancelled)

By bernardoone@netzero.net on Thu Apr 9 07:27:36 2020

Latest reply by bernardoone@netzero.net on Thu Apr 9 07:27:36 2020

Millie and Molly

By Christian Jacob on Sun Apr 5 15:59:14 2020

Latest reply by Christian Jacob on Mon Apr 6 03:48:48 2020

Booting Commodore Pentium laptops

By bernardoone@netzero.net on Thu Mar 26 12:07:08 2020

Latest reply by bernardoone@netzero.net on Thu Mar 26 12:07:08 2020

It's quite in here

By Daniel on Mon Mar 23 17:32:23 2020

Latest reply by Daniel on Wed Mar 25 12:48:11 2020

Re: I hope you're all good

By Harry Potter on Fri Mar 20 21:16:56 2020

Latest reply by Gary McCulloch on Sat Mar 21 05:18:45 2020

Commodore Los Angeles Super Show (postponed)

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Fri Mar 20 18:57:07 2020

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Fri Mar 20 18:57:07 2020

Next SCCAN meeting - Saturday, March 21

By bernardoone@netzero.net on Fri Mar 13 12:34:28 2020

Latest reply by bernardoone@netzero.net on Thu Mar 19 12:01:54 2020

Next FCUG meeting - Sunday, March 22 (postponed)

By bernardoone@netzero.net on Thu Mar 19 06:13:19 2020

Latest reply by bernardoone@netzero.net on Thu Mar 19 06:13:19 2020

TheC64 in the US?

By Rob Swindell on Wed Mar 4 10:20:02 2020

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Sat Mar 7 17:32:14 2020

Commodore/Amiga at City of STEM Science Festival

By bernardoone@netzero.net on Mon Mar 9 09:40:33 2020

Latest reply by bernardoone@netzero.net on Fri Mar 13 22:22:38 2020

Re: C-Net64/128

By Gary McCulloch on Wed Jan 1 05:50:38 2020

Latest reply by Gary McCulloch on Wed Mar 11 04:54:35 2020

BackBit cartridge for the C64/128 (fwd)

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Wed Dec 4 10:12:59 2019

Latest reply by bernardoone@netzero.net on Mon Mar 9 23:34:55 2020

Sinclair ZX Spectrum Next Plus

By Daniel on Sun Mar 8 15:31:39 2020

Latest reply by Don Lowery on Mon Mar 9 10:03:22 2020

Template Creator 64/128 now available.

By Harry Potter on Sat Mar 7 05:28:30 2020

Latest reply by Harry Potter on Sat Mar 7 05:28:30 2020

Re: Controller Cable Length Survey

By Gary McCulloch on Fri Mar 6 22:53:30 2020

Latest reply by Charles Gutman on Fri Mar 6 20:02:44 2020

GEOS 128 processor and SD card solution

By jeffrey@vcfed.org on Sat Feb 29 09:50:25 2020

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Tue Mar 3 11:24:37 2020

C128 Character Sets and Graphic Modes - help please!

By PaulM on Sun Mar 1 08:57:35 2020

Latest reply by PaulM on Mon Mar 2 03:25:54 2020

Re: Videos and photos from CommVEx 2019 (Koalamin!)

By Martin 'Martinland' Schemitsch on Wed Feb 19 06:17:03 2020

Latest reply by Martin 'Martinland' Schemitsch on Wed Feb 19 06:17:03 2020

Next FCUG meeting - Sunday, Feb. 16

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Wed Feb 12 09:20:54 2020

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Wed Feb 12 09:20:54 2020

Making a .d71 out of two .d64 images

By Tristan Miller on Fri Jan 31 04:41:00 2020

Latest reply by Andreas Kohlbach on Mon Feb 10 00:58:00 2020

C64c Happines is...

By PalKat on Sun Dec 8 12:49:33 2019

Latest reply by Andreas Kohlbach on Thu Feb 6 02:53:09 2020

Re: C-128 Assembler needed...

By PaulM on Mon Feb 3 00:46:51 2020

Latest reply by PaulM on Tue Feb 4 07:35:45 2020

Commodore News Page Continues

By cts 3000 on Sat Jan 11 22:24:55 2020

Latest reply by cts 3000 on Sun Feb 2 20:52:32 2020

Jack Tramiel

By Simon Geddes on Sat Jan 18 23:06:56 2020

Latest reply by Simon Geddes on Sun Feb 2 02:49:28 2020

Dial Up Nights BBS

By Simon Geddes on Sat Feb 1 23:19:30 2020

Latest reply by Simon Geddes on Sat Feb 1 23:19:30 2020

Vice and keyboard mapping

By Chicken Head on Tue Jan 14 07:41:54 2020

Latest reply by Tristan Miller on Thu Jan 30 06:00:56 2020

New all sid ambient music collections

By 8bwinfo@gmail.com on Sun Jan 26 21:34:17 2020

Latest reply by RizThomas on Wed Jan 29 23:04:31 2020

emulating CBM-II 630 or 730 with intel 8088 board

By gryfo on Mon Jan 27 12:29:08 2020

Latest reply by Andreas Kohlbach on Wed Jan 29 04:53:50 2020

Mega65 Retro Computer - Kickstarter for moulds

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Thu Jan 9 13:41:52 2020

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Tue Jan 28 08:38:30 2020

Re: Looking for C-128 Assemblers

By Anssi Saari on Mon Jan 27 06:31:10 2020

Latest reply by Anssi Saari on Mon Jan 27 06:31:10 2020

Color version of "The Print Shop" for Commodore machines?

By Brandon Taylor on Fri Jan 10 08:12:07 2020

Latest reply by Andreas Kohlbach on Sun Jan 19 04:52:54 2020

Re: Color version of "The

By Ron Lauzon on Sun Jan 19 02:14:00 2020

Latest reply by Ron Lauzon on Sun Jan 19 02:14:00 2020

Re: Color version of "The Print Shop" for Co

By Anachronist on Fri Jan 17 21:37:07 2020

Latest reply by Anachronist on Fri Jan 17 21:37:07 2020

Next FCUG meeting - Sunday, Jan. 19

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Wed Jan 15 13:18:50 2020

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Wed Jan 15 13:18:50 2020

Re: D64 disk images

By Gary McCulloch on Sat Jan 11 23:48:25 2020

Latest reply by Andreas Kohlbach on Sun Jan 12 05:26:31 2020

Commodore 64 mini

By Simon Geddes on Sat Dec 21 23:23:46 2019

Latest reply by Gary McCulloch on Wed Jan 8 00:02:06 2020

Commodore News Page Finished

By cts 3000 on Mon Nov 18 21:21:56 2019

Latest reply by cts 3000 on Wed Jan 8 02:51:29 2020

LUnix on the Commodore 64

By Andreas Kohlbach on Thu Jan 2 03:18:07 2020

Latest reply by Chicken Head on Tue Jan 7 08:59:54 2020

Growing the 8 Bit Generation Premiere (with Chuck Peddle!)

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Tue Jan 7 08:39:02 2020

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Tue Jan 7 08:39:02 2020

Re: Power C/asm: returnin

By Ed Vance on Fri Dec 27 14:33:00 2019

Latest reply by Ed Vance on Sun Jan 5 13:16:00 2020

Pics of the DTLA Maker Faire and of TOGA

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Sat Jan 4 14:35:15 2020

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Sat Jan 4 14:35:15 2020

Next SCCAN meeting - Saturday, January 11

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Sat Jan 4 14:24:09 2020

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Sat Jan 4 14:24:09 2020

The Amiga echo...

By Simon Geddes on Mon Oct 21 05:34:39 2019

Latest reply by Gary McCulloch on Thu Jan 2 00:30:39 2020

Re: RIP Chuck Peddle

By Tristan Miller on Tue Dec 24 01:52:05 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Wed Jan 1 14:44:52 2020

Re: Power C/asm: returning a value from asse

By K-Guide on Fri Dec 13 20:39:15 2019

Latest reply by Harry Potter on Sat Dec 28 00:20:30 2019

Videos and photos from CommVEx 2019

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Wed Aug 14 16:40:20 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Thu Dec 26 13:55:31 2019

Re: Service manual for 1520 plotter

By IDLookout on Mon Dec 23 07:52:45 2019

Latest reply by IDLookout on Mon Dec 23 07:52:45 2019

Help needed debugging TmpCreat128!

By Harry Potter on Mon Dec 23 03:32:37 2019

Latest reply by Harry Potter on Mon Dec 23 03:32:37 2019

Re: C= WiFi Modems

By Garbare Mcculloch on Fri Nov 8 13:01:09 2019

Latest reply by K-Guide on Wed Dec 18 14:58:15 2019

Power C/asm: returning a value from assembler function?

By Harry Potter on Thu Dec 5 09:07:58 2019

Latest reply by Harry Potter on Fri Dec 13 21:17:02 2019

Power C 64 memory layout?

By Harry Potter on Thu Dec 5 09:10:14 2019

Latest reply by Ed Vance on Tue Dec 10 14:02:00 2019

SX-64 Whine

By Frank Linhares on Mon Dec 9 13:14:24 2019

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Mon Dec 9 13:40:57 2019

Next FCUG meeting - Sunday, Dec. 15

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Mon Dec 9 11:12:16 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Mon Dec 9 11:12:16 2019

Cartridge Expanders, Ultimate-1541-II, Cynthcart, Datel Midi

By Mike Horgan on Fri Nov 29 03:23:51 2019

Latest reply by Mike Horgan on Fri Nov 29 03:23:51 2019

Monitor pet 8032 on commodore educator

By alienzone@gmail.com on Tue Nov 26 04:20:36 2019

Latest reply by alienzone@gmail.com on Tue Nov 26 04:20:36 2019

WARNING: Known scammer and thief Sean Robinson continues stealing oxyge

By The Society for Preventing Sean Rob on Mon Sep 2 19:33:17 2019

Latest reply by Alien Tech on Sun Nov 17 19:38:33 2019

Re: copying superkit?

By Alien Tech on Sun Nov 17 19:04:09 2019

Latest reply by Alien Tech on Sun Nov 17 19:11:54 2019

Next FCUG meeting - Sunday, Nov. 17

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Wed Nov 13 07:14:40 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Wed Nov 13 07:14:40 2019

Re: CGSC Sid collection for real C64's and C128's

By kjhxr86@wavecable.com on Sun Nov 10 13:05:58 2019

Latest reply by kjhxr86@wavecable.com on Sun Nov 10 13:05:58 2019

C65 listed on eBay

By Joacim Melin on Tue Oct 1 23:56:36 2019

Latest reply by cbmeeks on Thu Nov 7 00:09:18 2019

Next SCCAN meeting - Saturday, Nov. 9

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Wed Nov 6 16:11:20 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Wed Nov 6 16:11:20 2019

C64 Yahtzee client

By Daniel England on Sun Oct 20 23:23:30 2019

Latest reply by Daniel England on Tue Nov 5 08:23:55 2019

Commodore User Groups

By Brian Seeley on Wed Jun 19 03:50:32 2019

Latest reply by John McCormick on Wed Oct 23 07:26:35 2019

Re: Dial-up BBS

By John McCormick on Wed Oct 23 07:23:49 2019

Latest reply by John McCormick on Wed Oct 23 07:23:49 2019

Re: Next FCUG meeting - Sunday, December 2 !

By John McCormick on Wed Oct 23 07:19:50 2019

Latest reply by John McCormick on Wed Oct 23 07:19:50 2019

Re: FCUG "picnic" lunch - Sunday, Oct. 20

By George on Wed Oct 16 10:31:43 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Fri Oct 18 09:21:51 2019

Jim Butterfield

By Chicken Head on Fri Sep 20 15:33:33 2019

Latest reply by Chicken Head on Fri Oct 11 11:54:54 2019

cc65 compression technique optimizations?

By Harry Potter on Wed Oct 9 00:58:38 2019

Latest reply by Andreas Kohlbach on Thu Oct 10 08:50:35 2019

Video output with bands

By Daniel on Wed Oct 2 14:58:04 2019

Latest reply by Daniel on Wed Oct 2 15:04:10 2019

Commodore Los Angeles Super Show 2020 - April 25-26

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Tue Oct 1 10:40:29 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Tue Oct 1 10:40:29 2019

MadLib128 available

By Harry Potter on Tue Oct 1 02:51:59 2019

Latest reply by Harry Potter on Tue Oct 1 02:51:59 2019

Next SCCAN meeting - Saturday, Sept. 21

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Tue Sep 17 20:04:48 2019

Latest reply by Daniel on Fri Sep 20 13:12:29 2019

Photos and video - Seattle Commodore Computer Club

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Thu Sep 19 16:24:57 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Thu Sep 19 16:24:57 2019

New to Tcpser, Don't know cmd

By mpej00@gmail.com on Tue Sep 17 09:12:52 2019

Latest reply by mpej00@gmail.com on Tue Sep 17 12:55:53 2019

Finally getting started

By Daniel on Sun Sep 8 15:48:54 2019

Latest reply by Andreas Kohlbach on Wed Sep 11 16:15:06 2019

Next FCUG meeting - Sunday, Sept. 15

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Tue Sep 10 13:47:37 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Tue Sep 10 13:47:37 2019

Re: One From The Vault: Mr. Mouse Programming Environment (79K)

By Thierry64 on Mon Sep 9 22:37:21 2019

Latest reply by Thierry64 on Mon Sep 9 22:37:21 2019

Assembler for C64

By Daniel on Thu Aug 22 23:12:28 2019

Latest reply by Andreas Kohlbach on Thu Sep 5 12:36:47 2019

Re: Change C64 Color Palette

By Harry Potter on Sat Apr 27 11:47:00 2019

Latest reply by cronicbadger@gmail.com on Thu Sep 5 04:12:36 2019

Amiga Offline Mail Readers

By Simon Geddes on Fri Aug 16 10:58:08 2019

Latest reply by Simon Geddes on Tue Sep 3 19:15:00 2019

Video cable

By Daniel on Sat Aug 31 21:37:18 2019

Latest reply by Daniel on Mon Sep 2 23:17:59 2019

The Unijoysticle 2 !!

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Wed Jun 26 20:07:41 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Sun Sep 1 20:31:48 2019

Recent C-64 games

By Chicken Head on Thu Aug 22 16:31:19 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Sun Sep 1 19:22:25 2019

got my c64

By Daniel on Mon Aug 26 11:58:10 2019

Latest reply by Tom Lake on Fri Aug 30 23:57:26 2019

Re: Megasoft shadow, by Jack Cornelius

By sales@cbmstuff.com on Tue Aug 27 08:59:17 2019

Latest reply by sales@cbmstuff.com on Tue Aug 27 08:55:25 2019

Re: Buildable G-Pascal assembler source code available!

By Glenn Holmer on Mon Aug 26 13:29:32 2019

Latest reply by Glenn Holmer on Mon Aug 26 13:29:32 2019

Got me a C64

By Daniel on Sat Aug 17 21:08:41 2019

Latest reply by Daniel on Mon Aug 19 21:55:40 2019

C64 components

By Daniel on Mon Aug 19 08:55:05 2019

Latest reply by Daniel on Mon Aug 19 08:55:05 2019

Brushing up on my assembly skills

By Daniel on Sat Aug 17 22:55:02 2019

Latest reply by Andreas Kohlbach on Sun Aug 18 13:18:43 2019

Genitals! BBS

By Genitals! BBS on Sat Jul 27 07:20:17 2019

Latest reply by Daniel on Sat Aug 17 16:45:04 2019

Next FCUG meeting - Sunday, August 25

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Tue Aug 13 19:21:00 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Tue Aug 13 19:21:00 2019

New interest in retro gaming

By Daniel on Sat Aug 3 22:54:54 2019

Latest reply by Daniel on Fri Aug 9 16:30:29 2019

CMD HD Controller board

By Charles Gutman on Mon Jun 24 21:18:08 2019

Latest reply by Gigino on Fri Aug 9 06:33:02 2019

Just around the corner... the Aug. 10-11 CommVEx

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Tue Jul 30 19:16:52 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Thu Aug 8 15:36:37 2019

Hi to all

By Simon Geddes on Sun Aug 4 11:26:03 2019

Latest reply by Simon Geddes on Thu Aug 8 12:28:54 2019

Bil Herd at VCF West 2019 this weekend Mountain View, CA

By Arkaxow on Mon Jul 29 18:26:09 2019

Latest reply by Arkaxow on Mon Jul 29 18:26:09 2019

CMD SuperCPU and other 8- and 16-bit Commodore systems becoming availab

By Peter Dreisiger on Fri Jul 19 01:34:39 2019

Latest reply by Peter Dreisiger on Fri Jul 19 01:34:39 2019

Next FCUG meeting - Sunday, July 21

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Tue Jul 16 17:06:39 2019

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Wed Jul 17 19:21:53 2019

CommVEx 2019 commercial

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Sat Jul 13 17:48:45 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Sat Jul 13 17:48:45 2019

ABNER'S BIBLE TALES BY TRINITY SOFTWARE

By Merman on Sat Jul 6 22:45:37 2019

Latest reply by Merman on Fri Jul 12 04:49:49 2019

Next SCCAN meeting - Saturday, July 13

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Mon Jul 8 14:23:50 2019

Latest reply by Rbernardo@iglou.Com on Mon Jul 8 14:23:00 2019

Work on Contiki BBS 0.3.1 resumed ...

By Niels Haedecke on Mon Jul 1 14:37:43 2019

Latest reply by Niels Haedecke on Mon Jul 1 14:37:43 2019

Two of my updates on-line

By Harry Potter on Mon Jul 1 04:46:20 2019

Latest reply by Harry Potter on Mon Jul 1 04:46:20 2019

Non-volatile CBM RAM Carts

By J.B. Wood on Thu Jun 27 05:21:54 2019

Latest reply by J.B. Wood on Thu Jun 27 05:21:54 2019

Video from PaCommEx 2019

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Wed Jun 19 20:12:53 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Wed Jun 26 18:59:41 2019

Seeking 6502, 6526, 4164

By Charles Gutman on Mon Jun 24 16:35:08 2019

Latest reply by Charles Gutman on Mon Jun 24 16:35:08 2019

Zoomfloppy/Win32: batch file to automatically make a disk

By Harry Potter on Fri Jun 7 14:10:49 2019

Latest reply by Thierry64 on Sun Jun 23 23:13:58 2019

Second day pictures from PaCommEx 2019 and more

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Sun Jun 16 21:43:58 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Sun Jun 16 21:43:58 2019

Re: Ray Carlsen releases new power supplies and adapters

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Wed Jun 12 22:00:58 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Wed Jun 12 22:00:58 2019

SCSI IEC ADAPTER

By Charles Gutman on Thu Jun 6 23:22:53 2019

Latest reply by Anssi Saari on Tue Jun 11 11:13:21 2019

Summer Games

By Andreas Kohlbach on Sat Jun 8 16:45:02 2019

Latest reply by Frank Linhares on Sun Jun 9 20:03:34 2019

First day at PaCommEx 2019

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Sat Jun 8 23:10:45 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Sat Jun 8 23:10:45 2019

Pre-show pics of the Pacific Commodore Expo NW!

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Sat Jun 8 00:34:26 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Sat Jun 8 00:34:26 2019

Dead test cart

By Brian Seeley on Fri Jun 7 11:51:31 2019

Latest reply by Brian Seeley on Fri Jun 7 11:51:31 2019

One month until the June 8-9 Pacific Commodore Expo NW!

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Wed May 8 21:17:52 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Thu Jun 6 09:22:50 2019

Re: The C64 Mini

By jeff.dyer63@googlemail.com on Sun Jun 2 13:01:54 2019

Latest reply by jeff.dyer63@googlemail.com on Sun Jun 2 13:01:54 2019

Videos from CLASS

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Wed May 29 15:57:22 2019

Latest reply by Ernest J Gainey III on Fri May 31 12:28:26 2019

Photos from CLASS

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Sat May 4 00:24:27 2019

Latest reply by Ernest J Gainey III on Sun May 26 10:56:25 2019

CGSC Sid music: Loading Sid music on UIEC2SD setup

By Terry Raymond on Tue May 21 15:21:36 2019

Latest reply by Thierry64 on Fri May 24 22:48:19 2019

Photos + video from the Bay Area Maker Faire 2019

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Thu May 23 16:33:48 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Thu May 23 16:33:48 2019

Next SCCAN meeting - Saturday, May 25

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Tue May 21 21:41:16 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Tue May 21 21:41:16 2019

Re: Idedos vs. Jiffydos

By Terry Raymond on Tue May 21 15:27:07 2019

Latest reply by Terry Raymond on Tue May 21 15:32:35 2019

SpeedCalc 2019

By ilkerf@geocities.com on Tue May 14 22:04:46 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Wed May 15 17:03:34 2019

Re: About PC mouse on C64

By ilkerf@geocities.com on Tue May 14 22:09:58 2019

Latest reply by ilkerf@geocities.com on Tue May 14 22:09:58 2019

Commodore 65 for sale on Ebay

By =?UTF-8?B?RGF2aWQgw4VzdHLDtm0=?= on Thu May 9 05:18:36 2019

Latest reply by Thierry64 on Sun May 12 17:32:49 2019

Re: Vintage Computer Festival East 2019, May 3,4,5

By Bseeley on Thu May 2 07:47:53 2019

Latest reply by jeffrey@vcfed.org on Mon May 6 22:55:15 2019

The Commodore Products Source List has a new home

By RJLong on Wed May 1 10:17:42 2019

Latest reply by RJLong on Sat May 4 20:53:18 2019

Bay Area Maker Faire 2019 - May 17-19

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Sat May 4 22:59:30 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Sat May 4 22:59:30 2019

Next FCUG meeting - Sunday, May 5

By rbernardo@iglou.com on Wed May 1 18:27:04 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo@iglou.com on Wed May 1 18:27:04 2019

Optimizing cc65 C code: my text adventure

By Harry Potter on Sat Apr 27 08:10:08 2019

Latest reply by Harry Potter on Sat Apr 27 08:10:08 2019