TRS-80 CCR-82 Tape Player

By Daniel on Fri May 1 15:10:00 2020

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Sat May 2 10:30:51 2020

computer chronicles: 1985

By August Abolins on Tue Mar 17 20:46:49 2020

Latest reply by Daniel on Sat May 2 04:11:00 2020

CLASSIC_COMPUTER Echo Rules

By Moderator on Thu Apr 30 20:05:00 2020

Latest reply by Moderator on Thu Apr 30 20:05:00 2020

Re: BBS 2.0

By Phillip L Taylor Jr on Thu Apr 30 17:17:41 2020

Latest reply by Phillip L Taylor Jr on Thu Apr 30 17:17:41 2020

Sorry folks

By Daniel on Thu Apr 30 10:57:15 2020

Latest reply by Daniel on Thu Apr 30 10:57:15 2020

Echo rules update

By Moderator on Thu Apr 30 10:49:47 2020

Latest reply by Moderator on Thu Apr 30 10:49:47 2020

Echo rules reminder

By Sean Dennis on Thu Apr 30 09:41:10 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Thu Apr 30 09:41:10 2020

Political discussion

By Sean Dennis on Wed Apr 29 02:28:02 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Wed Apr 29 02:28:02 2020

Very sad news

By Sean Dennis on Wed Jul 3 08:48:41 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Tue Apr 28 23:40:42 2020

My Classic Computer...

By Gary McCulloch on Sun Apr 19 19:15:12 2020

Latest reply by Daniel on Tue Apr 28 14:33:00 2020

Poly-Ticks

By Dave Drum on Tue Apr 28 10:12:28 2020

Latest reply by Dave Drum on Tue Apr 28 10:12:28 2020

gluten free crumbs

By Dave Drum on Sun Apr 26 12:13:34 2020

Latest reply by Dave Drum on Sun Apr 26 12:13:34 2020

Re: Battle of Britian: Th

By Charles Stephenson on Fri Oct 25 19:11:16 2019

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Tue Apr 21 17:48:14 2020

Hello!

By Josh Allen-Clark on Wed Feb 5 13:47:00 2020

Latest reply by Michael Knapp on Wed Mar 25 10:00:32 2020

TRS-80 Model 4P/3 compat

By Ron Lauzon on Sun Mar 1 00:58:00 2020

Latest reply by Ron Lauzon on Mon Mar 2 12:34:00 2020

Bob Spencer of MITS part 2 online

By Shane O'Neill on Thu Feb 6 14:51:36 2020

Latest reply by Shane O'Neill on Thu Feb 6 14:51:36 2020

Interview w/Bob of MITS part 1

By Shane O'Neill on Thu Jan 23 09:49:08 2020

Latest reply by Shane O'Neill on Thu Jan 23 09:49:08 2020

trouble with old micr sd

By Dave Drum on Sun Sep 15 03:40:00 2019

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wed Dec 25 14:10:49 2019

I also post things in the wrong conferences...

By Joacim Melin on Mon Dec 23 02:38:56 2019

Latest reply by Joacim Melin on Mon Dec 23 02:38:56 2019

Maybe not a classic yet..

By Joacim Melin on Mon Dec 23 02:37:27 2019

Latest reply by Joacim Melin on Mon Dec 23 02:37:27 2019

Last Minute...

By Shane O'Neill on Tue Dec 3 02:23:09 2019

Latest reply by Shane O'Neill on Tue Dec 3 02:23:09 2019

trouble with old micr sd cards, anyone?

By August Abolins on Thu Sep 12 03:06:08 2019

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Mon Sep 23 09:08:00 2019

trouble with old micro sd

By August Abolins on Sat Sep 21 01:21:37 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sat Sep 21 11:17:11 2019

Battle of Britian: Their Finest Hour

By GREG GOODWIN on Sat Aug 10 04:45:42 2019

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sat Sep 21 11:07:18 2019

CGA to SVGA

By GREG GOODWIN on Sat Aug 10 04:48:24 2019

Latest reply by GREG GOODWIN on Sat Sep 14 10:14:52 2019

Hair today and gone tomorrow

By GREG GOODWIN on Sat Aug 10 04:43:26 2019

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Tue Aug 13 22:17:35 2019

Dune!!!!

By Charles Stephenson on Mon Jul 29 19:54:18 2019

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Fri Aug 2 01:04:11 2019

Re: TS 1000

By GREG GOODWIN on Mon May 13 04:46:12 2019

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Mon Jul 29 19:50:26 2019

Re: GREAT OS!

By Shane O'Neill on Wed Apr 24 08:27:00 2019

Latest reply by Zazz on Mon Jun 24 06:16:00 2019

USR-WIFI232-610

By Zazz on Sat Jun 15 08:25:23 2019

Latest reply by CYBERLORD on Thu Jun 20 04:02:35 2019

Calculator

By Dave Drum on Mon Jun 3 05:54:00 2019

Latest reply by Jimmy Anderson on Wed Jun 12 14:23:00 2019

Calculator was:TS 1000

By Dave Drum on Sat Jun 1 07:09:40 2019

Latest reply by Gaylen Hintz on Sun Jun 2 15:33:39 2019

remember this ?

By Jimmy Anderson on Sun May 26 21:14:00 2019

Latest reply by Jimmy Anderson on Sun May 26 21:14:00 2019

By Jimmy Anderson on Sun May 26 21:13:00 2019

Latest reply by Jimmy Anderson on Sun May 26 21:13:00 2019

A friendly reminder

By Sean Dennis on Sat May 4 10:56:59 2019

Latest reply by KrUpTiOn on Sun May 12 07:49:41 2019

Re: IBM PS/2

By Howard Rose on Thu Apr 25 17:13:59 2019

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Fri Apr 26 17:18:21 2019