files

By Alan Beck on Mon Apr 27 19:01:17 2020

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sat May 2 10:20:42 2020

filefix

By Alan Beck on Sat May 2 11:19:06 2020

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sat May 2 12:31:59 2020

Getting files

By Alan Beck on Sat May 2 06:58:40 2020

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sat May 2 07:57:07 2020

winpoint: %variables

By August Abolins on Fri May 1 17:30:23 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Fri May 1 17:30:23 2020

openxp zip

By Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 05:51:30 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Fri May 1 17:24:05 2020

oxp +anothernet

By August Abolins on Fri Mar 20 16:05:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Fri May 1 11:21:00 2020

lockdown

By Alan Beck on Fri May 1 05:47:54 2020

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Fri May 1 10:24:00 2020

oxp: unpacker HOW?

By August Abolins on Mon Apr 27 21:31:00 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Fri May 1 04:53:00 2020

oxp: nntp

By August Abolins on Thu Apr 23 21:10:00 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Fri May 1 04:45:00 2020

winpoint

By Alan Beck on Mon Apr 20 18:08:48 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Fri May 1 04:35:00 2020

Winpoint node list

By Alan Beck on Sat Apr 25 05:42:58 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Fri May 1 03:55:00 2020

oxp: nodelist situation?

By August Abolins on Sat Apr 4 13:03:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu Apr 30 13:31:00 2020

oxp: copies

By August Abolins on Mon Apr 27 18:52:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Apr 28 19:49:00 2020

quicky test post

By Alan Beck on Tue Apr 28 14:04:15 2020

Latest reply by Alan Beck on Tue Apr 28 14:04:15 2020

the

By Alan Beck on Tue Apr 28 05:52:54 2020

Latest reply by Alan Beck on Tue Apr 28 10:45:20 2020

ettiquette

By Alan Beck on Sun Apr 26 16:18:48 2020

Latest reply by Alan Beck on Sun Apr 26 16:18:48 2020

getting files

By Alan Beck on Sun Apr 26 05:34:59 2020

Latest reply by Alan Beck on Sun Apr 26 05:34:59 2020

webpoint: sound

By August Abolins on Sun Apr 26 05:25:22 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Apr 26 05:25:22 2020

Nodelists

By Alan Ianson on Thu Feb 13 03:01:52 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Apr 25 16:55:00 2020

unpacker

By Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 06:20:53 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Sat Apr 25 11:58:00 2020

winpoint: waiting for optimization to complete..

By August Abolins on Thu Apr 23 21:58:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Apr 25 07:41:25 2020

points

By Alan Beck on Fri Apr 24 07:27:35 2020

Latest reply by Alan Beck on Fri Apr 24 19:16:21 2020

oxp: nodediff fails :(

By August Abolins on Thu Jan 30 11:19:00 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Fri Apr 24 09:49:00 2020

Winpoint

By Alan Beck on Tue Apr 21 04:32:29 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Fri Apr 24 09:45:00 2020

q

By Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 13:31:03 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Fri Apr 24 09:33:00 2020

Q

By Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 13:13:43 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Fri Apr 24 09:30:00 2020

openXP's editor

By Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 13:10:06 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Fri Apr 24 09:26:00 2020

openxp gui

By Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 06:03:35 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Fri Apr 24 09:11:00 2020

pushing further

By Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 20:31:21 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu Apr 23 20:27:30 2020

winpoint vs openxp

By Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 16:24:06 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu Apr 23 16:23:00 2020

7zip

By Alan Beck on Tue Apr 21 16:41:31 2020

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Thu Apr 23 07:41:00 2020

thanks

By Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 13:32:01 2020

Latest reply by Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 13:32:01 2020

robots

By Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 12:42:44 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu Apr 23 13:06:00 2020

Something worked

By Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 11:15:40 2020

Latest reply by mark lewis on Thu Apr 23 12:57:05 2020

packets

By Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 11:57:17 2020

Latest reply by Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 11:57:17 2020

authentication

By Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 09:33:51 2020

Latest reply by Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 09:33:51 2020

Infozip

By Alan Beck on Tue Apr 21 16:37:26 2020

Latest reply by Micheal Pierce on Wed Apr 22 18:12:25 2020

nodelists

By Alan Beck on Wed Apr 22 14:09:03 2020

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Wed Apr 22 15:34:40 2020

zip

By Alan Beck on Wed Apr 22 06:05:40 2020

Latest reply by Alan Beck on Wed Apr 22 14:06:08 2020

pkzip

By Alan Beck on Tue Apr 21 17:19:15 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Wed Apr 22 13:23:00 2020

gzip

By Alan Beck on Tue Apr 21 17:49:09 2020

Latest reply by Alan Beck on Wed Apr 22 08:56:50 2020

ughhh

By Alan Beck on Mon Apr 20 17:55:29 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Wed Apr 22 12:58:00 2020

error

By Alan Beck on Wed Apr 22 07:08:13 2020

Latest reply by Alan Beck on Wed Apr 22 09:49:30 2020

the two al's

By Alan Beck on Wed Apr 22 06:04:21 2020

Latest reply by Alan Beck on Wed Apr 22 06:04:21 2020

two alans

By Alan Beck on Tue Apr 21 12:48:59 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Apr 21 17:48:54 2020

got something running

By ALAN on Mon Apr 20 08:12:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Apr 20 18:32:38 2020

OpenXP help

By ALAN on Mon Apr 20 05:00:36 2020

Latest reply by ALAN on Mon Apr 20 05:00:36 2020

XP point help

By Martin Foster on Sun Apr 19 11:43:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Apr 18 18:34:00 2020

OpenXP

By ALAN on Fri Apr 17 13:38:36 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Apr 18 16:02:40 2020

webpoint: Rescan Area

By August Abolins on Wed Apr 1 00:46:31 2020

Latest reply by F. Krueger on Wed Apr 1 05:59:08 2020

ARCMAIL

By Tommi Koivula on Sun Mar 22 03:24:02 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wed Mar 25 15:54:22 2020

testing hold

By August Abolins on Tue Mar 17 10:10:30 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Mar 22 13:57:33 2020

Group areas

By F. Krueger on Mon Mar 16 09:46:17 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Tue Mar 17 02:43:00 2020

webpoint - some changes

By August Abolins on Sat Feb 22 17:49:24 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Tue Mar 17 02:41:00 2020

what happened to your "Sig"?

By August Abolins on Fri Mar 13 13:53:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Mar 15 11:13:00 2020

change golded.tpl

By August Abolins on Tue Mar 10 06:46:10 2020

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Sat Mar 14 01:06:19 2020

Netmail..

By Stephen Walsh on Thu Mar 12 08:21:28 2020

Latest reply by Stephen Walsh on Thu Mar 12 08:21:28 2020

Thanks!

By F. Krueger on Mon Mar 9 11:20:16 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Mar 10 09:16:20 2020

openxp

By Rick Smith on Mon Mar 9 17:38:35 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Mar 10 06:48:36 2020

webpoint with FONT adjustments

By August Abolins on Sun Mar 8 14:15:13 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Mar 8 14:15:13 2020

2nd try, now with .059 nodelist

By August Abolins on Tue Mar 3 06:59:49 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Thu Mar 5 03:18:00 2020

test from the webpoint

By August Abolins on Mon Mar 2 17:28:54 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Thu Mar 5 03:17:00 2020

oxp: threads + PMs

By August Abolins on Mon Mar 2 13:59:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Mar 3 10:25:00 2020

oxp wishlist: toss PKTs immediately, and provide bulk "Import/Read othe

By Martin Foster on Sun Feb 9 03:26:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Feb 24 13:28:00 2020

hello from pointweb

By August.Abolins on Wed Feb 12 15:15:07 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Mon Feb 17 01:31:00 2020

"sad... especially in this day"

By August Abolins on Mon Feb 10 15:31:00 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Sat Feb 15 02:42:00 2020

only one hour gap in time

By August Abolins on Thu Feb 13 11:19:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu Feb 13 11:19:00 2020

oxp locks up, again

By August Abolins on Sat Feb 1 15:17:33 2020

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Thu Feb 13 11:11:02 2020

oxp: reroute netmail - how?

By August Abolins on Tue Feb 11 13:43:00 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Thu Feb 13 03:07:00 2020

oxp: message list menu

By Martin Foster on Wed Feb 12 01:36:00 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Wed Feb 12 01:36:00 2020

Web Point Veleno BBS

By Thomas Bampi on Tue Feb 4 04:54:22 2020

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Tue Feb 11 14:00:56 2020

oxp: how does it distinguish FREQ systems?

By Martin Foster on Sun Feb 9 03:40:00 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Sun Feb 9 03:40:00 2020