bad armor

By August Abolins on Thu Jan 30 01:06:14 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu Jan 30 01:06:14 2020

key disparities

By August Abolins on Tue Jan 28 19:50:09 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Jan 28 19:50:09 2020

Re: using ISO 8859-1

By Wilfred van Velzen on Sun Jan 26 05:13:27 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Jan 27 17:56:31 2020

Re: gpg: invalid armor header: Â \r\n

By Wilfred van Velzen on Sun Jan 26 05:12:35 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Jan 26 10:49:36 2020

enc + netmail

By August Abolins on Sun Jan 5 09:46:25 2020

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Sat Jan 25 13:42:27 2020

protonmail

By August Abolins on Thu Jan 23 00:33:06 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu Jan 23 00:33:06 2020

gpg "live" editor

By August Abolins on Tue Jan 7 10:55:42 2020

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Mon Jan 13 12:58:13 2020

Re: won't be signing every message

By Wilfred van Velzen on Sun Jan 5 05:11:57 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Fri Jan 10 18:07:22 2020

not encrypted, but still needs decoding? huh?

By August Abolins on Thu Jan 9 10:50:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Fri Jan 10 09:37:02 2020

a test to both tommi and wilfred

By August Abolins on Wed Jan 8 13:12:35 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu Jan 9 13:09:45 2020

pgp at border/airport

By August Abolins on Tue Jan 7 19:07:01 2020

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Thu Jan 9 03:52:23 2020

Re: Key update w/photo

By Wilfred van Velzen on Tue Jan 7 02:26:02 2020

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Tue Jan 7 05:37:04 2020

peculiar server behaviour

By August Abolins on Mon Jan 6 22:37:49 2020

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Tue Jan 7 03:40:47 2020

adele test anyone?

By August Abolins on Sun Jan 5 21:12:08 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Jan 6 17:45:19 2020

Re: Hash: SHA1 = problem?

By Wilfred van Velzen on Sun Jan 5 05:01:06 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Jan 5 14:12:20 2020

scrap key for ID 5789589B

By Tommi Koivula on Sat Jan 4 14:27:55 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Jan 5 14:04:55 2020

testing encrypted

By August Abolins on Sun Jan 5 13:26:48 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Jan 5 13:26:48 2020

Re: BAD signature

By Wilfred van Velzen on Sun Jan 5 05:21:22 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Jan 5 10:14:02 2020

Re: testing signed message

By Wilfred van Velzen on Sun Jan 5 05:16:42 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Jan 5 10:11:01 2020

test

By August Abolins on Wed Jan 1 18:27:10 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Jan 5 09:17:01 2020

test 2

By August Abolins on Thu Jan 2 21:26:32 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu Jan 2 21:26:32 2020