Re: enigma 1/2 sysop managment within board

By bbsing on Tue Sep 19 01:14:22 2023

Latest reply by unc0nnected on Wed Sep 20 21:12:41 2023

Call for Boards!

By NuSkooler on Tue Jan 10 14:18:24 2023

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Mon May 8 20:26:07 2023

Enigma Sysop Menu approach

By Nuke on Mon Mar 27 18:56:31 2023

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Thu Mar 30 11:49:37 2023

ENiG + ActivityPub/Mastodon!

By NuSkooler on Sun Mar 19 17:15:35 2023

Latest reply by esc on Tue Mar 21 01:45:22 2023

array of filenames

By spaceman on Sat Jan 7 04:01:18 2023

Latest reply by spaceman on Mon Jan 9 10:13:53 2023

private netmail

By spaceman on Fri Jan 6 16:19:49 2023

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Fri Jan 6 17:22:17 2023

RE: progress?

By NuSkooler on Mon Dec 19 11:22:57 2022

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Sun Dec 18 09:40:38 2022

getting there

By Rick Smith on Thu Dec 15 05:50:12 2022

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Thu Dec 15 05:50:12 2022

code editor

By Rick Smith on Tue Dec 13 05:40:52 2022

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Tue Dec 13 05:40:52 2022

Some updates

By NuSkooler on Fri Oct 14 10:11:22 2022

Latest reply by paulie420 on Fri Oct 14 17:59:15 2022

NNTPS on Xibalba!

By Oli on Thu Oct 13 18:21:11 2022

Latest reply by apam on Wed Sep 28 09:55:13 2022

Thunderbird

By Roon on Mon Oct 10 20:17:50 2022

Latest reply by Tobias Rosenqvist on Thu Sep 29 09:47:08 2022

Re: dupeNuke!

By esc on Tue Oct 4 02:05:09 2022

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Mon Oct 3 12:32:41 2022

New post from Thunderbird

By Tobias Rosenqvist on Thu Sep 29 10:43:45 2022

Latest reply by apam on Fri Sep 30 09:26:09 2022

NNTP Write Access

By NuSkooler on Sun Sep 25 18:40:27 2022

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Mon Sep 26 12:49:53 2022