MagiTerm 1.1.17

By apam on Sun Apr 21 22:22:19 2024

Latest reply by apam on Tue Apr 23 21:19:30 2024

Talisman BBS's to call

By Tiny on Mon Apr 22 06:51:00 2024

Latest reply by Tiny on Tue Apr 23 06:27:00 2024

new netmail

By deon on Sat Apr 20 11:56:58 2024

Latest reply by apam on Sun Apr 21 22:23:53 2024

Routed netmail

By deon on Fri Apr 19 23:47:56 2024

Latest reply by deon on Sat Apr 20 11:13:06 2024

Talisman

By deon on Thu Apr 18 10:59:36 2024

Latest reply by deon on Thu Apr 18 18:47:10 2024

Talisman - alpine?

By deon on Fri Mar 29 21:51:09 2024

Latest reply by deon on Thu Apr 18 09:06:43 2024

scripting with talisman

By Utopian Galt on Thu Mar 28 20:39:31 2024

Latest reply by apam on Fri Mar 29 14:17:13 2024

MagiTerm MacOS

By apam on Wed Mar 27 15:57:00 2024

Latest reply by deon on Thu Mar 28 22:00:37 2024

Apple

By apam on Sat Mar 23 18:57:13 2024

Latest reply by paulie420 on Wed Mar 27 17:34:16 2024

Switching to binki

By j0HNNY a1PHA on Wed Jan 3 17:00:09 2024

Latest reply by apam on Thu Jan 4 11:20:14 2024

echomail stopped tosing while away

By j0HNNY a1PHA on Tue Jan 2 09:40:22 2024

Latest reply by apam on Thu Jan 4 11:19:05 2024

Crash

By Tiny on Tue Dec 26 06:27:11 2023

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Tue Jan 2 18:09:31 2024

Laugh

By Tiny on Mon Jan 1 00:10:05 2024

Latest reply by Tiny on Tue Jan 2 06:39:18 2024

TitanMail / New Files Lis

By Matthew Munson on Sun Dec 24 08:42:00 2023

Latest reply by apam on Mon Dec 25 08:34:24 2023

postie error

By Dumas Walker on Mon Dec 18 10:08:58 2023

Latest reply by vorlon on Fri Dec 22 22:16:26 2023

ANSI question

By Blue White on Wed Dec 20 08:39:18 2023

Latest reply by Blue White on Thu Dec 21 08:41:12 2023

New Lua Mod I'm tackling

By j0HNNY a1PHA on Mon Dec 18 06:02:03 2023

Latest reply by vorlon on Tue Dec 19 12:30:04 2023

postie route

By Blue White on Mon Dec 18 13:10:00 2023

Latest reply by apam on Tue Dec 19 07:17:08 2023

Set Subs for Areas "On" for new users?

By j0hnny a1pha on Mon Dec 18 02:26:22 2023

Latest reply by j0HNNY a1PHA on Sun Dec 17 15:56:02 2023

Talsiman Feture Request

By vorlon on Sat Dec 16 21:01:31 2023

Latest reply by vorlon on Sun Dec 17 16:58:26 2023

QWKie log question

By j0HNNY a1PHA on Sun Dec 17 07:33:07 2023

Latest reply by apam on Sun Dec 17 13:04:11 2023

WWIV Dupes

By Tiny on Fri Dec 15 06:32:14 2023

Latest reply by Tiny on Sun Dec 17 08:40:25 2023

Noddy on Win32

By apam on Sat Dec 16 19:04:16 2023

Latest reply by Tiny on Sat Dec 16 08:30:15 2023

File Sorting

By apam on Thu Dec 14 22:24:23 2023

Latest reply by Tiny on Fri Dec 15 06:30:21 2023

Noddy Write Merged

By apam on Thu Dec 14 10:27:17 2023

Latest reply by Tiny on Thu Dec 14 06:23:26 2023

Rocking at 40Mhz

By vorlon on Wed Dec 13 21:42:14 2023

Latest reply by vorlon on Wed Dec 13 21:42:14 2023

Noddy Update

By apam on Mon Dec 4 21:27:10 2023

Latest reply by j0HNNY a1PHA on Wed Dec 13 06:22:10 2023

Doors example

By Blue White on Tue Dec 12 10:18:29 2023

Latest reply by Blue White on Wed Dec 13 08:42:17 2023

MagiTerm build

By Dumas Walker on Tue Dec 12 18:39:14 2023

Latest reply by Blue White on Wed Dec 13 08:45:22 2023

Talisman v0.51

By apam on Tue Dec 12 09:38:11 2023

Latest reply by apam on Wed Dec 13 07:56:27 2023

Full Screen Reader not full term height?

By j0HNNY a1PHA on Wed Dec 13 06:18:23 2023

Latest reply by j0HNNY a1PHA on Wed Dec 13 06:18:23 2023

Squish Compatability Fix

By apam on Sun Dec 10 18:56:03 2023

Latest reply by apam on Tue Dec 12 09:34:00 2023

Talsiman .49Dev

By Vorlon on Sun Dec 10 16:14:22 2023

Latest reply by vorlon on Mon Dec 11 21:11:19 2023

bbs_display_gfile() question

By j0HNNY a1PHA on Fri Dec 8 12:09:21 2023

Latest reply by j0HNNY a1PHA on Mon Dec 11 07:50:15 2023

Talisman v0.50

By apam on Sun Dec 10 22:28:22 2023

Latest reply by apam on Sun Dec 10 22:28:22 2023

Email / Feedback Bug

By apam on Fri Dec 8 19:44:12 2023

Latest reply by apam on Fri Dec 8 22:10:15 2023

Issues with new install

By Blue White on Tue Dec 5 09:14:16 2023

Latest reply by j0HNNY a1PHA on Wed Dec 6 05:55:18 2023

Script question

By j0HNNY a1PHA on Wed Dec 6 06:14:00 2023

Latest reply by j0HNNY a1PHA on Wed Dec 6 06:14:00 2023

Noddy issue

By j0HNNY a1PHA on Wed Dec 6 05:59:02 2023

Latest reply by j0HNNY a1PHA on Wed Dec 6 05:59:02 2023

Bulletins mod

By j0HNNY a1PHA on Sun Dec 3 15:57:14 2023

Latest reply by j0HNNY a1PHA on Wed Dec 6 05:57:16 2023

File Bases Done - sort of

By apam on Tue Dec 5 15:17:20 2023

Latest reply by Tiny on Tue Dec 5 06:34:23 2023

Noddy

By apam on Sat Dec 2 16:11:00 2023

Latest reply by Tiny on Mon Dec 4 06:43:24 2023

Last 10 Users Mod

By j0HNNY a1PHA on Thu Nov 30 19:46:19 2023

Latest reply by Tiny on Sun Dec 3 09:10:21 2023

Returning to Talisman

By j0HNNY a1PHA on Tue Nov 28 06:59:16 2023

Latest reply by apam on Wed Nov 29 22:03:01 2023

v0.49 out now

By apam on Tue Nov 28 15:37:27 2023

Latest reply by Tiny on Tue Nov 28 07:00:11 2023

Feature request / Happynet question

By Tiny on Mon Nov 27 06:33:27 2023

Latest reply by apam on Tue Nov 28 14:03:00 2023

Update for FreeBSD

By apam on Tue Nov 28 13:40:16 2023

Latest reply by apam on Tue Nov 28 13:40:16 2023

Haiku

By Apam on Tue Nov 21 13:34:33 2023

Latest reply by paulie420 on Fri Nov 24 17:33:00 2023

Haiku :/

By Apam on Fri Nov 24 11:48:34 2023

Latest reply by Apam on Fri Nov 24 11:48:34 2023

Feature Request

By Tiny on Sun Nov 19 07:54:01 2023

Latest reply by Tiny on Tue Nov 21 07:19:19 2023

Signature in Talisman

By Tiny on Sun Nov 19 07:52:06 2023

Latest reply by Tiny on Mon Nov 20 06:17:07 2023

You bbs address

By sneaky on Mon Aug 7 22:38:10 2023

Latest reply by Sneaky on Sat Aug 12 10:24:00 2023

Talisman: bbs_display_sixel

By Apollo on Thu Jun 8 20:05:04 2023

Latest reply by bugz on Thu Jul 13 00:36:00 2023

Talisman and doors?

By Shurato on Sun Jun 4 02:32:00 2023

Latest reply by Tiny on Mon Jun 5 10:36:25 2023

Galactic Dynasty

By Utopian Galt on Sat Apr 22 17:07:51 2023

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Apr 23 17:08:56 2023

Empty Message Area

By Slinky on Sat Mar 18 00:43:45 2023

Latest reply by apam on Sat Apr 8 23:14:05 2023

Talisman 0.47

By apam on Thu Mar 23 17:41:09 2023

Latest reply by vorlon on Wed Mar 29 10:52:18 2023

Talisman Doors

By Bugz on Mon Jan 30 19:42:00 2023

Latest reply by Bugz on Sat Feb 4 21:34:00 2023

Postie

By vorlon on Fri Jan 20 11:16:16 2023

Latest reply by vorlon on Tue Jan 31 10:40:10 2023

Talisman Bridge

By apam on Tue Dec 13 15:58:23 2022

Latest reply by Havok on Sun Jan 22 04:53:26 2023

Galactic Dynasty Gen.Variant.Lazy.277259?

By bamageek on Tue Dec 27 12:07:42 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Wed Dec 28 17:46:48 2022

Re: QWK bulletins in wwiv

By Digital Man on Fri Dec 23 20:57:09 2022

Latest reply by apam on Mon Dec 12 15:17:15 2022

Talisman on NetBSD?

By Oli on Thu Dec 15 09:37:32 2022

Latest reply by vorlon on Sun Dec 18 10:02:11 2022

TitanMail 1.2.1

By apam on Sun Dec 11 15:34:14 2022

Latest reply by apam on Mon Dec 12 12:38:00 2022

Talisman msg base pack

By Oli on Wed Nov 30 18:33:51 2022

Latest reply by apam on Wed Oct 26 21:23:13 2022

Re: Galactic Dynasty 2

By Havok on Mon Nov 28 08:46:00 2022

Latest reply by Havok on Wed Nov 30 06:36:00 2022

Talismanbbs.com

By apam on Thu Nov 24 23:28:16 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Fri Nov 25 08:23:45 2022

Talisman v0.46

By apam on Wed Nov 2 21:12:03 2022

Latest reply by Tiny on Wed Nov 2 13:28:08 2022

Mackika is not secure say WIN 10

By Visitor-0 on Sun Oct 30 00:37:25 2022

Latest reply by Al on Sun Oct 30 04:26:20 2022

Talisman v0.45

By apam on Thu Oct 27 13:42:23 2022

Latest reply by apam on Thu Oct 27 13:42:23 2022

Pack Message base

By vorlon on Tue Oct 25 11:11:24 2022

Latest reply by vorlon on Tue Oct 25 11:11:24 2022

Binki Bugs

By apam on Mon Oct 17 19:23:22 2022

Latest reply by Tiny on Mon Oct 17 08:30:27 2022

NNTP

By apam on Thu Oct 13 12:39:14 2022

Latest reply by Oli on Thu Oct 13 18:41:50 2022

NNTP & Reply Linking

By apam on Thu Oct 13 16:01:13 2022

Latest reply by apam on Thu Oct 13 16:01:13 2022

Talisman v0.44

By apam on Sun Oct 9 15:42:23 2022

Latest reply by Charles Blackburn on Sun Oct 9 20:42:55 2022

unicode support?

By esc on Thu Oct 6 17:32:08 2022

Latest reply by apam on Fri Oct 7 17:18:18 2022